Geisha Coffee Roaster
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Shipping Costs  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Our Coffees
Decaf
Espresso
Flavored
Geisha - Gesha
Organic
Origins
Past Offerings
Premium Estates
Samplers
Seasonal
Special Blends
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the Coffee you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Shipping & Returns
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Price List
Catalog RSS
Site Map
Testimonials more
BEST coffee I have ever tasted! You blow the competition out of the water!!...
Read more...

Melissa H.; Garrett, KY
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 0 to 0 (of 72 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee I love this coffee...smooth banana, creamy caramel with a hint of spice. This is truly a heavenly co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ELIDA NATURAL ASD COFFEE (PANAMA) by Frank Euvino Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
ELIDA NATURAL ASD COFFEE (PANAMA) This is an Excellent coffee. Well rounded flavor, medium body. I would not call it an espresso, beca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee by Rita Whitman Date Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee Truly the best coffee Iíve ever had. When I open the coffee cupboard, the scent of orange brandy fla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee by Rita Whitman Date Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee It might be wise to add excellent to the rating options. This is truly the best coffee I've ever had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
CHERRY Flavored Coffee Since I started ordering with Geisha Coffee Roaster, with their reasonable prices, I've been able to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Jennifer Chon Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee This coffee is fantastic! My boyfriend and I have tried other Snickerdoodle flavored coffees from ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ELIDA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Doyle Sutherland Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
ELIDA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) We have just returned from a month in Costa Rica where all of our friends drink\" 1820 Special Reser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE by Jon Hatten Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE I started exploring and really enjoying espresso's about 6 months ago after I purchased an AeroPress..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EMERALD CREAM Flavored Coffee by Tami Moore Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
EMERALD CREAM Flavored Coffee There is MUCH LOVE in this household for the Emeral Cream coffee!! It is a regularly ordered coffee ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by William Stanley Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee We have been repeat customers for years. So far we tried the Dominican, Ethiopian, Sulawesi and Suma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by James Dalton Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee Your Geisha Roast Hazelnut flavored coffee is the very best I have found. It is so full of flavor, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee This coffee has a smooth flavor and wonderful aroma, I would highly recommend it. The price is very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PECAN PRALINE Flavored Coffee by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
PECAN PRALINE Flavored Coffee This coffee has a smooth flavor and wonderful aroma and taste. I would highly recommend it. The pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ITALIAN ESPRESSO COFFEE (FULL CITY ROAST, LIGHT OIL) by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
ITALIAN ESPRESSO COFFEE (FULL CITY ROAST, LIGHT OIL) The flavor of this espresso is wonderful. I've had lots of compliments on it. I would not hesitate t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE I've had a lot of positive compliments on this coffee. I would not hesitate to order it again and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Ann Hoover Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee Marvelous aroma and flavor along with an excellent price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Tan Truong Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee It was long ago I had taste White Christmas Coffee, but never knew where my sister purchased it. For..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Cari Hunkins Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) My daughter-in-law purchased some of the Kotowa Estate Coffee for me when she went home to visit fam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE FUDGE Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
CHOCOLATE FUDGE Flavored Coffee This is a deep rich chocolate..smooth and dark. It stands alone as a non-guilty treat. But, mix it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Christina Kenyon Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) Great coffee and has a nice aroma to me. It has a hint of a chocolaty taste. Great in a coffee press..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CINNAMON STICK Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
CINNAMON STICK Flavored Coffee Crisp full cinnamon flavor....delightful smell and the taste is wonderful. This is really refreshing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee by Sharon Payne Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee This is the best flavored coffee I have bought. Very fresh coffee and the price cannot be beat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Robin Rushlo Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee I used this coffee for our coffee of the month at church. Once people started to taste it each Sunda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GUATEMALA ANTIGUA COFFEE by Phil Sexton Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2011
GUATEMALA ANTIGUA COFFEE Guatemala Antigua is a delicious coffee and I reach for it when I want a great tasting black coffee...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee Want a good chocolate covered cherry without the guilt? This is it....rich smooth chocolate taste.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee I love flavored coffees...it saves me so much money on those expensive flavored creams. It\'s just a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BANANA Flavored Coffee by ERIC WINDMOLLER Date Added: Friday 31 December, 2010
BANANA Flavored Coffee Loved it. The mix of banana aroma and coffee aroma in the bag and ground beans are heavenly. The fla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Daniel Cronin Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I have just receive my first order of 3 pounds of Emerald Cream coffee. I have a one cup brewing sys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BELGIAN LACE CHOCOLATE Flavored Coffee by Deb Paper Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
BELGIAN LACE CHOCOLATE Flavored Coffee This is one of my all time favorites. It has delicious flavor, not acidic. If you want a stronger co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAINFOREST Flavored Coffee by Matthew Rupert Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
RAINFOREST Flavored Coffee Rainforest coffee consists of a wonderful blend of caramel and cinnamon thats delivers a heavy yet s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Kim Mastie Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee Absolutely fabulous flavored coffee.....The Best Flavors I 've ever tasted!! Happy with your great p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee by linda wright Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee So glad I finally found this flavor again! Great service from Gesha. Very fast shipment!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ETHIOPIAN HARRAR COFFEE (ETHIOPIA) by Paula Collins Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
ETHIOPIAN HARRAR COFFEE (ETHIOPIA) One day I was searching for a coffe company and found Geisha Coffee. Ordered a few bags of coffee, o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MAPLE WALNUT Flavored Coffee by Sheila McAlpine Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
MAPLE WALNUT Flavored Coffee This is a wonderfully flavored coffee . . reminiscent of days of collecting Canadian Maple Syrup! So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee by T. Bones Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2010
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee If you have never tried a flavored coffee bean - By ALL means try this one. It has a great aroma bef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Frances Caldwell Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) Prepare in press pot. One of my favorites. Flavor according to description.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by David Starkman Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2009
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I just got my coffee today and I could not be more pleased with the quality of the flavor and aroma ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by George Bacharach Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) Like many people, I got hooked on Dominican coffee during a vacation there. Santo Doming is somewhat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee by Ramona Hicks Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee I ordered this coffee on a whim because I had my first Bananas Foster the weekend before. What a won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee by Glenda Murphy Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee The service was quick and very friendly! Loved the flavor....just like summer peaches....yum, yum. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Joe Donner Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) We too visited the plantation on a trip to Panama. I like my coffee just black and hot, making me a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Mary Hickin Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee I bought this for a friend. She loves it and rations it for herself to make it last as long as possi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) by Mary Gutowski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) This is about the fifth time I have ordered the flavored coffee and could not be happier with both q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA Flavored Coffee by Rosie Peters Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA Flavored Coffee This has to be my most favorite flavored coffee. I look forward to my day beginning with chocolate m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by linda conway Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee Yummy and delivered very quickly. I also got decaf to have warm Snickerdoodle coffee in the evening...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by linda conway Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE Best Jamaican Blue I've tasted. Delivered very quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLUEBERRY & CREAM Flavored Coffee by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
BLUEBERRY & CREAM Flavored Coffee A really smooth tasting coffee ,with hints of blueberries ,and a after taste of cream ,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE One of the better breakfast blends ,Ive tasted . its a great WAKE up taste

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) by Belinda Swift Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) Great coffee and FAST delivery. Can't wait to order again! I had to laugh, though, at the name on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHERRY Flavored Coffee by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
CHERRY Flavored Coffee This coffee (flavored ) has the best flavoring of the 6 coffee roasters companies i have been dealin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SULAWESI KALOSI COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Maynard Correll Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
SULAWESI KALOSI COFFEE (INDONESIA) I have been buying Sulawesi Kalosi from you for around 6 months now. The low acidity works well with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Ari Maayan Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I used to live in Panama and in my opinion this is the best of the Panamanian coffees. Unfortunately..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Clarence Callahan Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I visited the Kotowa Estate for the coffee tour and experienced the wonderful taste of real coffee t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Maria Kerr Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2008
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee Before you even taste this coffee, the scent of cinnamon fills your senses. This coffee needs to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TIRAMISU Flavored Coffee by Maria Kerr Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2008
TIRAMISU Flavored Coffee This coffee is amazing. Very low in acidity, sweet tasting. I usually like to have two sugars, one c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Teresa Graham Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I visited this coffee plantation while visiting Boquete - it is by far the best coffee my husband an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee by Bob Goforth Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee This is the best flavored coffee i've ever tasted !!! Everyone should try this and see what I mean!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PANAMA GEISHA COFFEE (Gesha Varietal) by Eric Deitrich Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
PANAMA GEISHA COFFEE (Gesha Varietal) This coffee actually lives up to its reputation. After opening the sealed package the aroma was like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Lars Hansen Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2007
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) This is by far the best espresso roast I have ever had. Long before began reading about this coffee(..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAMBUCA-ANISE Flavored Coffee by Sherri Mayeux Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2007
SAMBUCA-ANISE Flavored Coffee Geisha Coffee is one of the best flavored coffees ever! I find the flavors are exactly as titled. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Janet Toner Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) While on holidays in Peurta Plata we discovered this wonderful coffee, have been trying to find it e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MEXICO CHIAPAS FAIR TRADE ORGANIC COFFEE by Ronald Babineau Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2007
MEXICO CHIAPAS FAIR TRADE ORGANIC COFFEE I got a chance to tty about 9 different coffees from Geisha and I am very pleased with my choices a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Arlene Imagawa Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) My husband and I discovered this coffee on a recent trip to Cabarete, Dominican Republic. It is prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Sharon Epp Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) My husband and I were introduced to this coffee on our honeymoon in Punta Cana. It literly wakes us ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Dan Edwards Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2006
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) I have been drinking this coffee for 3 years,medium strength,with milk(cafe con leche)style. I love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KEY LIME Flavored Coffee by Lupe Ramirez Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2006
KEY LIME Flavored Coffee Lime flavor is an aquired taste. First cup was a bit odd. By the end of the week I found it fresh an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TANZANIA KILIMANJARO COFFEE by Phil Sexton Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2006
TANZANIA KILIMANJARO COFFEE In my opinion, this is the best coffee that I have ever enjoyed. I rate it higher than Jamaican Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APRICOT CREAM Flavored Coffee by Debbie Ternan Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2006
APRICOT CREAM Flavored Coffee This flavor is wonderful. It smells delicious and the taste is even better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Douglas Gaston IV Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2006
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) I drink my coffee black and with no sugar. This coffee is very very good black and offers a complex ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KENYA AA COFFEE by Jay Lefkowitz Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2006
KENYA AA COFFEE There are Kenya AA that you can get at the neighborhood "Unique Grocery", mondo "Whole Organic Marke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by David Spencer Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2005
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE I was nicely surprised by the smoothness of this coffee. Your first impression is, WOW!, that's good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by Bob Chang Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2005
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE This coffee is excellent. This is the cheapest that I have found...Fast shipping... Thanks for the g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 0 to 0 (of 72 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA)
02.SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC)
03.SNICKERDOODLE Coffee
04.CAROLINA (DUNCAN) ESTATE ORGANIC COFFEE (PANAMA)
05.HIGHLANDER GROG (GROGG) Flavored Coffee
Reviews more
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee
I love this coffee...smooth banana, creamy caramel with a hi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Security Notice
Security Notice

| About Us | Contact Us | Price List | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | FAQ | Catalog RSS | Testimonials | Reviews | Fundraiser |

Copyright © 2014 Geisha Coffee Roaster
Powered by osCommerce

Geisha Coffee Roaster