Geisha Coffee Roaster
  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Shipping Costs  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Our Coffees
Decaf
Espresso
Flavored
Geisha - Gesha
Organic
Origins
Past Offerings
Premium Estates
Samplers
Seasonal
Special Blends
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the Coffee you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Shipping & Returns
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Price List
Catalog RSS
Site Map
Testimonials more
Dear Geisha coffee, I would like to thank you for offering such a quality product at such a grea...
Read more...

JB
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 0 to 0 (of 71 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee I love this coffee...smooth banana, creamy caramel with a hint of spice. This is truly a heavenly co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ELIDA NATURAL COFFEE (PANAMA) by Frank Euvino Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
ELIDA NATURAL COFFEE (PANAMA) This is an Excellent coffee. Well rounded flavor, medium body. I would not call it an espresso, beca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee by Rita Whitman Date Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee Truly the best coffee Iíve ever had. When I open the coffee cupboard, the scent of orange brandy fla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee by Rita Whitman Date Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017
ORANGE BRANDY Flavored Coffee It might be wise to add excellent to the rating options. This is truly the best coffee I've ever had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
CHERRY Flavored Coffee Since I started ordering with Geisha Coffee Roaster, with their reasonable prices, I've been able to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Jennifer Chon Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee This coffee is fantastic! My boyfriend and I have tried other Snickerdoodle flavored coffees from ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE by Jon Hatten Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE I started exploring and really enjoying espresso's about 6 months ago after I purchased an AeroPress..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EMERALD CREAM Flavored Coffee by Tami Moore Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
EMERALD CREAM Flavored Coffee There is MUCH LOVE in this household for the Emeral Cream coffee!! It is a regularly ordered coffee ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by William Stanley Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee We have been repeat customers for years. So far we tried the Dominican, Ethiopian, Sulawesi and Suma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by James Dalton Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee Your Geisha Roast Hazelnut flavored coffee is the very best I have found. It is so full of flavor, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee This coffee has a smooth flavor and wonderful aroma, I would highly recommend it. The price is very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PECAN PRALINE Flavored Coffee by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
PECAN PRALINE Flavored Coffee This coffee has a smooth flavor and wonderful aroma and taste. I would highly recommend it. The pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ITALIAN ESPRESSO COFFEE (FULL CITY ROAST, LIGHT OIL) by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
ITALIAN ESPRESSO COFFEE (FULL CITY ROAST, LIGHT OIL) The flavor of this espresso is wonderful. I've had lots of compliments on it. I would not hesitate t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE by Susan Santana Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
CUBAN ROAST ESPRESSO COFFEE I've had a lot of positive compliments on this coffee. I would not hesitate to order it again and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Ann Hoover Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee Marvelous aroma and flavor along with an excellent price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Tan Truong Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee It was long ago I had taste White Christmas Coffee, but never knew where my sister purchased it. For..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Cari Hunkins Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) My daughter-in-law purchased some of the Kotowa Estate Coffee for me when she went home to visit fam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE FUDGE Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
CHOCOLATE FUDGE Flavored Coffee This is a deep rich chocolate..smooth and dark. It stands alone as a non-guilty treat. But, mix it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Christina Kenyon Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) Great coffee and has a nice aroma to me. It has a hint of a chocolaty taste. Great in a coffee press..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CINNAMON STICK Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
CINNAMON STICK Flavored Coffee Crisp full cinnamon flavor....delightful smell and the taste is wonderful. This is really refreshing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee by Sharon Payne Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee This is the best flavored coffee I have bought. Very fresh coffee and the price cannot be beat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Robin Rushlo Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee I used this coffee for our coffee of the month at church. Once people started to taste it each Sunda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GUATEMALA ANTIGUA COFFEE by Phil Sexton Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2011
GUATEMALA ANTIGUA COFFEE Guatemala Antigua is a delicious coffee and I reach for it when I want a great tasting black coffee...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
CHOCOLATE CHERRY Flavored Coffee Want a good chocolate covered cherry without the guilt? This is it....rich smooth chocolate taste.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee by Rochelle McGee Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
FLORIDA ORANGE Flavored Coffee I love flavored coffees...it saves me so much money on those expensive flavored creams. It\'s just a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BANANA Flavored Coffee by ERIC WINDMOLLER Date Added: Friday 31 December, 2010
BANANA Flavored Coffee Loved it. The mix of banana aroma and coffee aroma in the bag and ground beans are heavenly. The fla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Daniel Cronin Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I have just receive my first order of 3 pounds of Emerald Cream coffee. I have a one cup brewing sys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BELGIAN LACE CHOCOLATE Flavored Coffee by Deb Paper Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
BELGIAN LACE CHOCOLATE Flavored Coffee This is one of my all time favorites. It has delicious flavor, not acidic. If you want a stronger co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAINFOREST Flavored Coffee by Matthew Rupert Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
RAINFOREST Flavored Coffee Rainforest coffee consists of a wonderful blend of caramel and cinnamon thats delivers a heavy yet s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee by Kim Mastie Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
WHITE CHRISTMAS Flavored Coffee Absolutely fabulous flavored coffee.....The Best Flavors I 've ever tasted!! Happy with your great p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee by linda wright Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee So glad I finally found this flavor again! Great service from Gesha. Very fast shipment!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ETHIOPIAN HARRAR COFFEE (ETHIOPIA) by Paula Collins Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
ETHIOPIAN HARRAR COFFEE (ETHIOPIA) One day I was searching for a coffe company and found Geisha Coffee. Ordered a few bags of coffee, o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MAPLE WALNUT Flavored Coffee by Sheila McAlpine Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
MAPLE WALNUT Flavored Coffee This is a wonderfully flavored coffee . . reminiscent of days of collecting Canadian Maple Syrup! So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee by T. Bones Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2010
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee If you have never tried a flavored coffee bean - By ALL means try this one. It has a great aroma bef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Frances Caldwell Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
SUMATRA MANDHELING COFFEE (INDONESIA) Prepare in press pot. One of my favorites. Flavor according to description.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by David Starkman Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2009
EL BURRO ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I just got my coffee today and I could not be more pleased with the quality of the flavor and aroma ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by George Bacharach Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) Like many people, I got hooked on Dominican coffee during a vacation there. Santo Doming is somewhat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee by Ramona Hicks Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
BANANA FOSTER Flavored Coffee I ordered this coffee on a whim because I had my first Bananas Foster the weekend before. What a won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee by Glenda Murphy Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
PEACHES & CREAM Flavored Coffee The service was quick and very friendly! Loved the flavor....just like summer peaches....yum, yum. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Joe Donner Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) We too visited the plantation on a trip to Panama. I like my coffee just black and hot, making me a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Mary Hickin Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee I bought this for a friend. She loves it and rations it for herself to make it last as long as possi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) by Mary Gutowski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) This is about the fifth time I have ordered the flavored coffee and could not be happier with both q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA Flavored Coffee by Rosie Peters Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA Flavored Coffee This has to be my most favorite flavored coffee. I look forward to my day beginning with chocolate m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by linda conway Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee Yummy and delivered very quickly. I also got decaf to have warm Snickerdoodle coffee in the evening...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by linda conway Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE Best Jamaican Blue I've tasted. Delivered very quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLUEBERRY & CREAM Flavored Coffee by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
BLUEBERRY & CREAM Flavored Coffee A really smooth tasting coffee ,with hints of blueberries ,and a after taste of cream ,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
BREAKFAST BLEND COFFEE One of the better breakfast blends ,Ive tasted . its a great WAKE up taste

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) by Belinda Swift Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2009
Flavored Coffee Sampler (6 half-pound) Great coffee and FAST delivery. Can't wait to order again! I had to laugh, though, at the name on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHERRY Flavored Coffee by JAMES FRANCIS Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
CHERRY Flavored Coffee This coffee (flavored ) has the best flavoring of the 6 coffee roasters companies i have been dealin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SULAWESI KALOSI COFFEE (INDONESIA) by Maynard Correll Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
SULAWESI KALOSI COFFEE (INDONESIA) I have been buying Sulawesi Kalosi from you for around 6 months now. The low acidity works well with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Ari Maayan Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I used to live in Panama and in my opinion this is the best of the Panamanian coffees. Unfortunately..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Clarence Callahan Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I visited the Kotowa Estate for the coffee tour and experienced the wonderful taste of real coffee t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee by Maria Kerr Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2008
SNICKERDOODLE Coffee Before you even taste this coffee, the scent of cinnamon fills your senses. This coffee needs to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TIRAMISU Flavored Coffee by Maria Kerr Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2008
TIRAMISU Flavored Coffee This coffee is amazing. Very low in acidity, sweet tasting. I usually like to have two sugars, one c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Teresa Graham Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) I visited this coffee plantation while visiting Boquete - it is by far the best coffee my husband an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee by Bob Goforth Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
FRANGELICO Flavored Coffee This is the best flavored coffee i've ever tasted !!! Everyone should try this and see what I mean!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PANAMA GEISHA COFFEE (Gesha Varietal) by Eric Deitrich Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
PANAMA GEISHA COFFEE (Gesha Varietal) This coffee actually lives up to its reputation. After opening the sealed package the aroma was like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) by Lars Hansen Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2007
KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA) This is by far the best espresso roast I have ever had. Long before began reading about this coffee(..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAMBUCA-ANISE Flavored Coffee by Sherri Mayeux Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2007
SAMBUCA-ANISE Flavored Coffee Geisha Coffee is one of the best flavored coffees ever! I find the flavors are exactly as titled. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Janet Toner Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) While on holidays in Peurta Plata we discovered this wonderful coffee, have been trying to find it e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MEXICO CHIAPAS FAIR TRADE ORGANIC COFFEE by Ronald Babineau Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2007
MEXICO CHIAPAS FAIR TRADE ORGANIC COFFEE I got a chance to tty about 9 different coffees from Geisha and I am very pleased with my choices a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Arlene Imagawa Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) My husband and I discovered this coffee on a recent trip to Cabarete, Dominican Republic. It is prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Sharon Epp Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2007
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) My husband and I were introduced to this coffee on our honeymoon in Punta Cana. It literly wakes us ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Dan Edwards Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2006
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) I have been drinking this coffee for 3 years,medium strength,with milk(cafe con leche)style. I love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KEY LIME Flavored Coffee by Lupe Ramirez Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2006
KEY LIME Flavored Coffee Lime flavor is an aquired taste. First cup was a bit odd. By the end of the week I found it fresh an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TANZANIA KILIMANJARO COFFEE by Phil Sexton Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2006
TANZANIA KILIMANJARO COFFEE In my opinion, this is the best coffee that I have ever enjoyed. I rate it higher than Jamaican Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APRICOT CREAM Flavored Coffee by Debbie Ternan Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2006
APRICOT CREAM Flavored Coffee This flavor is wonderful. It smells delicious and the taste is even better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) by Douglas Gaston IV Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2006
SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC) I drink my coffee black and with no sugar. This coffee is very very good black and offers a complex ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KENYA AA COFFEE by Jay Lefkowitz Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2006
KENYA AA COFFEE There are Kenya AA that you can get at the neighborhood "Unique Grocery", mondo "Whole Organic Marke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by David Spencer Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2005
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE I was nicely surprised by the smoothness of this coffee. Your first impression is, WOW!, that's good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE by Bob Chang Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2005
JAMAICAN BLUE BLEND COFFEE This coffee is excellent. This is the cheapest that I have found...Fast shipping... Thanks for the g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 0 to 0 (of 71 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.KOTOWA ESTATE COFFEE (PANAMA)
02.SANTO DOMINGO COFFEE (DOMINICAN REPUBLIC)
03.SNICKERDOODLE Coffee
04.CAROLINA (DUNCAN) ESTATE ORGANIC COFFEE (PANAMA)
05.HIGHLANDER GROG (GROGG) Flavored Coffee
Reviews more
HAZELNUT Flavored Coffee
Your Geisha Roast Hazelnut flavored coffee is the very best ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Security Notice
Security Notice

| About Us | Contact Us | Price List | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | FAQ | Catalog RSS | Testimonials | Reviews | Fundraiser |

Copyright © 2014 Geisha Coffee Roaster
Powered by osCommerce

Geisha Coffee Roaster